Slit Jockey Records » Blog Archive » Catch the 10 Year Mini-Tour w Spooky, Starkey & more

“10 Years of Grime” Mini-Tour with Spooky!

The whole Slit Jockey gang – Starkey, Dev79 and El Carnicero are gonna hit the road for a few dates alongside London badman grime OG – Spooky aka Spooky Bizzle. And its gonna be a ruckus! Even Resident Advisor is hype about it!

Friday July 31st – Brooklyn NY
+ Star Eyes
Palisades, 18+ || Advance Tickets

Saturday August 1st – Providence RI
+ Michael Savant, Mista Manc, Alex Cronin
DGAF @ The Ruins at Colosseum, 18+

Sunday August 2nd – Philadelphia PA
+ Noah Breakfast
Deathwaltz presents @ Silk City, 21+ || Advance Tickets

Monday August 3rd – Seclusiasis Radio
On www.sub.FM 7pm EST / 4pm PST / Midnight GMT

Come and get with us!